body art... none

Dating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect amaDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect popsDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect alexDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect laniDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect uchihadelima
Default Male Profile

tom771

53, male, divorced

Questa, United States

Seeking for my half

I am a man who is able to impress with natural , charm and sensuality and at the same time remain faithful, honest, devoted to my only partner. I am trustworthy, supportive and very responsible, so my soul mate will be able to rely on me no matter what. I am kind, gentle, passionate and compassionate, I treat others the way I want to be treated.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect blurredDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect alanDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect lorenzo