body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect gururajDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect amaDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect jake
Default Male Profile

bugman31

63, male, single

Hamersville, United States

Love to share my life with a woman who believes dreams come true.

I am 56 years old.I stand 5'10".I like the ocean and to swim.I am a U.S.Navy veteran.I have traveled to many different places in this world but missed the most beautiful.That is Taiwan.I love to listen to your problems and sorrows as well as your love of life.I will be honest with you and believe always in you.I am a Good Man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fransDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect alanDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect maoyulinglan