body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect haryiDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect markhDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect yasuhiromasutani
Default Male Profile

haluk4

57, male, widowed

Taman Bukit Cheras, Malaysia

I am a free Minded Person

I like healthy foods such as a good seafood salad I love the color blue. I like to snuggle when it rains or read a good book, shopping at a large mall, reading any of the self-help books, listening to romantic music or 60's music, and exercising.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wongDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect alanDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect amaDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect chaiDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect chuang809