ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect blurredDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect moonDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect rosh14
Default Male Profile


56, male, widowed

Penn, United States

Looking for a serious relationship

I am compassionate, and clever, I am not thin. I sing, I dance, I read, I love music, movies and driving. I will go anywhere at the drop of a hat, as long as there is music and conversation. I find joy in most things when I have the right companion(s).

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect alanDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect laniDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect fransDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect chaiDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect wongDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect tony