ethnicity... middle eastern

Dating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect markhDating Prospect johnDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect gururajDating Prospect amaDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect zz89520
Default Male Profile


49, male, separated

Bwale Nyambesha, United Arab Emirates

be simple

I like soccer and music , traveling and meeting new people, I don't have any problem with any religion because I believe the God create human before sending profit or messenger, all humans have positive and negative points we should ignore the negative points , life is simple

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United Arab Emirates

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect antonioDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect maukieDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect haryiDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect uchihadelima