personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect johnDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect davidDating Prospect johnDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect laniDating Prospect alanDating Prospect lorenzo
Default Male Profile


53, male, divorced

Industry, United States

I'm a career minded and always focus on my next step

I live a happy and contented existence and I keep mentally stimulated with work that I'm passionate about. If you regard yourself whole and happy, and desire to share time with another happy and whole human being - then contact me. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, is optimistic,honest and intelligent.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect wilson