personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect dinoDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect wongDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect popsDating Prospect laniDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect alanDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect jamesronald
Default Male Profile

engjay01

56, male, divorced

Alamosa, United States

life is a journey

I'm basically an easy going good nurtured caring man with a strong crust and allot of underneath.I’m a well read & well educated, successful, honest, confident man and have a good sense of humor Attraction is the catalyst but personality is the key to facilitating a friendship which will lend itself to trust and respect which are all the necessary ingredients to facilitating a relationship that will have the prospect of longevity. I'm a successful professional in my own work here in the USA.about 5ft 11inches tall, about 185 lbs, in good shape,51 but look 35. I've swim 3-4 times a week for a long time, i am single but i have a son . I love traveling, the outdoors, national parks, camping, photography, going to the ball park, an evening at a comedy store, bowling, or just hanging out and chilling, and a passion for music, good food & wine. I have a passion for enjoying life, what ever it brings, and and at the end of the day, want to have fun and share all of that with some one!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect moonDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect ama