personality... fearless

Dating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect chaiDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect laniDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect wongDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect blurredDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect kapotyob
Go Dating Now anthony8822

anthony8822

33, male, single

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom

Successful man looking for a long term partner.

Hello. My name is Anthony I enjoy to socialise Im an outgoing person and like to visit new places. I have a wide variety of interests and like to keep fit and look healthy I am a bodybuilder. I work in oil and gas offshore on oil rigs mainly in the UK and sometimes all over the world. I have been to most continents with my work. Hope to speak to you soon.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect popsDating Prospect davidDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect alexDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect markh