personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect michelleDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect moonDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect zz89520
Default Male Profile

dgk11385

58, male, divorced

Litumbandyosi, Taiwan

Adventurous American looking for travel partner

Single American man who likes travel, fine art, rigorous exercise and exploring new places. Also interested in real estate, stock market investing, and new concepts like digital currency. Looking for my soulmate if such a thing exists! Lol!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ryza

28, male, single

Jalan Tokong Bagan, Malaysia

want to be ur friend

I need friend to talk and I want a girl a open minded,funny,caring and she understanding...I'm live at kuching sarawak ...I can say I'm a simple,open minded and I can help solve your problem....but I don't say all your problem...just some problem I can solve...so...we can be friend...would you??

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: Malay

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect wongDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect fransDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect laniDating Prospect tmwalker