personality... gracious

Dating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect haryiDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect blurredDating Prospect laniDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect leogold
Default Female Profile

berlinfades

31, female, single

Jinks, United States

You keep me safe. I'll keep you wild. K!K - ls_25

If you want to know anything, it is best just ask me. I am very easy to talk to. I love to be outdoors. During the summer I spend time on the river in my boat or I am swimming in the river. I fish and frog gig all summer. During the summer I often target practice also. During the fall and winter I hunt. I like to get dirty, I can hang with the guys, but also keep my girlish side. I am loyal, fun, honest, and caring. I am laid back, and I will kick back and watch the game with you. I respect those around me. I am pretty tough, and I will stand up for myself. I am confident in myself, but I do not think I am better than anyone. I have a big heart, and I would help anyone if I can. There are not many women like me ;) When I love, I love with all my heart. I moved away from home when I was 19 and have been caring for myself since then. I put myself through college and I have a job in pharmaceutical research that I absolutely love. I have worked for everything I have. I love to dance to old country music. Perfect dates to me are out in the country, and under the stars. I have never been to the beach so I think that would be nice too. What I'm looking for: Loyalty is important to me. I am always loyal to the people I am with and I expect that in return. Intelligence is something else that is important to me. Someone who can make me laugh is a bonus. I love to laugh and joke around. A man's man, and someone my father would approve of. I will always treat a man right, especially if he treats me how I deserve.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Gracious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect bryanqt