personality... helpful

Dating Prospect chaiDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect popsDating Prospect charlesscott
Go Dating Now chasch

chasch

33, male, single

Erkin-darya, United States

looking

Hey everyone! My hobbies include late night walks, hiking, swimming, running. Hoping to get my scuba certification next year. I like all kinds of music but rock is my favorite. I am kind of shy at first but I warm up pretty quickly. If you want to know anything just ask!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fransDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect moonDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect gururajDating Prospect alanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect markhDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect wongDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect ritchie