personality... logical

Dating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect rogueDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect tony
Go Dating Now lzdz

lzdz

34, male, divorced

Reliance, United States

Living another day

I have interests in science, technology and medical fields.. I work quite a bit, but would enjoy company. I have three cats that were left to me.. I've been cheated on so I know how that can feel. I have 2 kinds, a boy and a girl.. I haven't traveled much but wouldn't mind it.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

vielo23

27, female, single

Centerpoint, United States

Pass if you are looking for games

I am a biology senior at BSU graduating this coming spring (yay!). I plan on going to medical school and hopefully become an OBG/GYN. I am a person that has big goals in life and I am looking for someone who does too. In my freetime (ha.ha. as if I had any) I like to go shopping, work out, and meet friends. Some favorite tv shows of mine are... Dr. House, HIMYM, Friends (LOVE Ross), Gilmore girls, New girl, The vampire diaries (don't judge), and the walking dead. I guess this is it for now! If you have any questions, feel free to message me! I might (or might not) answer!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Persian

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect gururajDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect popsDating Prospect amaDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect alanDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect davidDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect maukie