personality... masculine

Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect davidDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect markhDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect alanDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect doctormichealpedro
Default Female Profile

lonelyjulie

36, female, single

London, United Kingdom

SEEKING A TRUE LIFE TIME PARTNER

I'm a loving, caring and humble woman, love to laugh and make other people laugh. I love nature, I love life, I love and care about everyone irrespective of their race or culture... I have sense of humor, I don't go mad easily. I have a good heart and you can only know that if you move close to me. I love to dance, sing, go bowling, camping and movies.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wongDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect moonDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect laniDating Prospect alexDating Prospect amaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect dino