personality... persistent

Dating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect alexDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect alanDating Prospect davidDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect laniDating Prospect wilsongraham
Default Male Profile

kayanah

66, male, divorced

Sioux Lookout, Canada

When You Believe In Forever

I am a native canadian,hardworking,have a positive outlook and am kind,calm,understanding and always ready to help those in need. I am very family oriented and for me,family is the most important part of my life as they make me live. I am divorced,single,my children are all grown up and on their own and am ready to take the next step to complete my life. I have a great job which I have had for a very long time and I love it but I make sure that it doesn't interfere in my personal life. I live alone in a big house and it does get lonely and boring at times except for when my friends come over to visit or stay for the weekend and I don't watch much t.v. except for the news and sports. I do not drink alcohol,do not smoke,never use drugs and am not the party type as I want to live a good life and be better for myself and for my family. I want to complete my journey as a good person and be remembered as such. I like to meet new friends from all over the world and learn about their cultures and languages and it has been simply amazing so far. Everyday is a good day for me,I see the good in everyone which inspires me and I see the world in bright colors. I have a lot of hobbies and interests but my passion is the outdoors and nature and I go out camping,canoeing and exploring the wilds whenever I can. I am happy and comfortable in my life and am at peace with myself. More later.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect johnDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect popsDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect fransDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect amaDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect chai