personality... protective

Dating Prospect markhDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect fransDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect moonDating Prospect alanDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect tonyham
Default Female Profile

mars722

41, female, widowed

Tarakkiet, United States

My dream is to create a relationship based on trust, respect and communication.

I am sincere, genuine, warm, loving, generous and have a strong sense of personal integrity. Hate emotional games and dishonesty. Always open and honest with others and expect the same in return, have positive outlook in life, prefer positive and fun-loving people. Whatever I do, I do with passion, investing all my creativity and positive energy in people and things I love. Dedicated my life to raise my daughter and any of my partner as mine. I need a man to create and build the true love with together till end and start up a promising family. Love my life style and enjoy every single moment with my child and she make me feel proud. But children grow and go and being lonely was never in my plans. I am very supportive and loyal to people I love, but must feel secure and cared before I commit. I think that commitment in a relationship is a balance between dependence and self-reliance, closeness and distance, giving and sacrifice. There must be similarity in expectations from each other. We all have to communicate often and honestly to deal with any issues before it's too late.Being on the same wave length as well as sharing the same dreams and values are essential. I like Cycling, Running, Hiking, Yoga and meditation, Camping with my family and friends, Walk a dog, Reading spiritual books and about interesting places, Watching movies, Cooking for friends, go shopping.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect gururajDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect laniDating Prospect johnDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect popsDating Prospect alexDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect wongDating Prospect ghomes