personality... reliable

Dating Prospect michelleDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect moonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect davidDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect alanDating Prospect laniDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect dino
Default Male Profile

undecedent

42, male, single

Colchester, United Kingdom

Looking for a change

I'm an easy going, decent person with a nice sense of humour. I like most sports and try to keep myself fit. I like spending time with friends and family, nights in/out, cinema etc. I have an amazing 5 year old son whos a big part of my life so meeting some who likes kids is obviously a must. I'm looking for someone similiar to me,body shape and age not important but initial attraction is nice. Feel free to msg me....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Reliable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect markh