personality... romantic

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect moonDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect davidDating Prospect yasuhiromasutani
Default Male Profile

lips2hug

56, male, widowed

Penn, United States

Looking for a serious relationship

I am compassionate, and clever, I am not thin. I sing, I dance, I read, I love music, movies and driving. I will go anywhere at the drop of a hat, as long as there is music and conversation. I find joy in most things when I have the right companion(s).

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect alanDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect haryiDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect markh