personality... social

Dating Prospect amaDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect alanDating Prospect doctormichealpedro
Default Female Profile

sweetpearls

37, female, single

New Boston, United States

I'll treat you like my Lancelot

I am classy, secure, intelligent, curious, fun, funny, happy, healthy, attractive, down to earth, passionate and compassionate, positive, optimistic, loyal, romantic, spontaneous, very energetic, in great shape, no baggage and no drama. I'm very sincere, outgoing, communicative, willing to risk, willing to share, lover of life, lover of fun. What I value most about myself is that my heart is still open

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

thecalifornian

33, male, single

GroSs-Bieberau, Germany

Hi there! Im a young, funny, respectful and honest guy living in the middle of Germany. My biggest passion is to travel around the world and visit new places! Im quite easy-going and hope to meet funny and interesting people here to travel with and why not more :) If you want to know something about me, im just one message away : mail me :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Social

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect chaiDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect markhDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect fransDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect davidDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect moon