personality... youthful

Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect moonDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect johnDating Prospect pops
Default Male Profile

mpur1902

44, male, single

Scotland, United States

Adventurous fun man looking for responsible , caring , woman

I like to travel, explore new places, and I love the outdoors! I am a hard worker and have had my job for 15 years! I love to smile and have fun! I have 4 kids but they are grown up now! I love them very much and talk to and see them everyday!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wongDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect michelleDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect haryiDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect alanDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect maukie