pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect fransDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect amaDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect laniDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

robertline1

50, male, widowed

Sutton, United Kingdom

peacful happy relationship

handsome, attractive, romantic, passionate white man. I am financially and emotionally stable and have a good job . looking for a confident, intelligent woman for serious relationship and marriage, someone who enjoys nature, going out to dinner, dancing, watching movies and theater, children, playing with pets, and home life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect polskieDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect davidDating Prospect markhDating Prospect mrbrian