pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect davidDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect laniDating Prospect moonDating Prospect michael
Go Dating Now ronnie98530

ronnie98530

70, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Hello...... is it me you're looking for?

I’m an athletic, funny, intelligent, financially secure, sane, professional man, but I can get over all that quickly. I am not consumed by ego-driven insecurities and I’m comfortable in my own skin. I am very laid back and soft spoken. I like and need to hold hands and show affection, I believe there's a lot to learn in life, especially a lot that can be learned about relationships. I have invested a good deal of time and effort, and will continue doing so, to become the best person and partner that I can be. My job is and always will be in and out of the country till my retirement that is soon. I love it but realize it will be hard to find a woman that will accept this life style. I like a mentally matured and sophisticated woman. Love to live life and explore opportunities. Enjoy being around beautiful people inside and out. I am a very caring person. I have empathy for others. I am a listener not a talker. I am a giver not a taker, I find fun and wonder in things others take for granted. I am a simple man, but far from simple minded. I choose to disclose all of this in an attempt to avoid any misconceptions. I write poetry and I know its not so macho, but it calls me. I am truthful, everyone says they want truthful, but the truth doesn't satisfy white picket fence dreams.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect alanDating Prospect haryi