relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect dinoDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect popsDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect amaDating Prospect moonDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect maukie
Default Male Profile

dgk11385

58, male, divorced

Litumbandyosi, Taiwan

Adventurous American looking for travel partner

Single American man who likes travel, fine art, rigorous exercise and exploring new places. Also interested in real estate, stock market investing, and new concepts like digital currency. Looking for my soulmate if such a thing exists! Lol!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect wongDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect tmwalker